Uncategorized

Finding Christ in Christmas 2014

This year for Christmas –we have done more to listen to hymns and participating in singing Christmas songs. We saw the Messiah and heard the local Valley Choral sing many songs. 

Last night , my daughter and son and Husband all sang Guard Him Joseph . It was a wonderful evening where many of the youth talked about making room for Christ in your life. It was a wonderful evening with donuts at the end. 

I am so very thankful for so many people in life, and the many blessing that we have been given. I am also thankful for my Testimony of Jesus Christ and the atonement. I am so thankful that we have a home, food, clothing. I am also thankful for the scriptures. I am so very thankful that my kids are healthy and doing well in school. I am very thankful for a wonderful husband . 

Image

2 thoughts on “Finding Christ in Christmas 2014

Come on I know you have something to say