school · Uncategorized

Things happening

Well I know that its been while since I have blogged. I have been busy with work , PTA, school. Its been interesting taking classes online. I have been enjoying the writing and reading , and learning more about the Gospel.

My online class has been about the articles of faith and the restoration of the Gospel . I’m almost done with my term. I have about 3-4 weeks left. Its been interesting and our group has been focusing on a real world topic. I love my english class and all the different things that I have been reading. I didn’t think that I would like it but I’m enjoying my Health aspect of my degree. I did a project in regards to HIPPA & Cobra Health insurance. I learned  a lot.

Well kids are all doing well in school. Saturday’s warrior show is over and my kids did amazing. One of kids was in Mack’s gang , and the other did backstage stuff. Also one of my kids did a visit out to Utah for General Conference.

Come on I know you have something to say

